Tabasco Community
Cookbook Award
National Winners
Regional Winners
Merit Winners
Mcllhenny Hall of Fame Award
FRP Junior League Cookbook Award
IACP Cookbook Award
James Beard Foundation
Cookbook Awards
PMA Benjamin Franklin Awards
Writer's Digest National Self Published Book Awards
Addy Award™
ForeWord Magazine
Book of the Year Awards
Independent Book Publishers Awards
The Eric Hoffer Award
USA Book News Award
Southern Book Awards
National "Indie Excellence" Book Awards
The Independent Book Publishers Awards, launched in 1996, are designed to bring increased recognition to the deserving, but often unsung titles published by independent authors and publishers in fifty different categories.
Orange County Fare | Junior League of Orange County, CA
Cookbook Category - Finalist
Under the Fig Leaf | Sherri P. Lee
Cookbook Category - Finalist
View this cookbook
Marshes to Mansions | The Junior League of Lake Charles, Inc.
Regional Book Awards - South, Best Regional Non-Fiction
View this cookbook
Passion for Coffee | Creative Culinary Works
Silver - Cookbook Category
View this cookbook
Margaret's Table | Margaret H. Dickenson
Bronze - Cookbook Category
California Fresh Harvest | The Junior League of Oakland-East Bay, Inc.
Finalist - Cookbook Category
Austin Entertains | The Junior League of Austin, Inc.
Finalist - Cookbook Category
View this cookbook
Savor the Moment | The Junior League of Boca Raton, Inc.
Finalist - Cookbook Category
View this cookbook
Purple Kiwi Cookbook, The | Frieda's, Inc., The Specialty Produce People
Finalist - Cookbook Category
myFRP - Client Login contact us