Tabasco Community
Cookbook Award
National Winners
Regional Winners
Merit Winners
Mcllhenny Hall of Fame Award
FRP Junior League Cookbook Award
IACP Cookbook Award
James Beard Foundation
Cookbook Awards
PMA Benjamin Franklin Awards
Writer's Digest National Self Published Book Awards
Addy Award™
ForeWord Magazine
Book of the Year Awards
Independent Book Publishers Awards
The Eric Hoffer Award
USA Book News Award
Southern Book Awards
National "Indie Excellence" Book Awards
Given by the Publishers Marketing Association and named in honor of America’s most cherished publisher/printer, the Benjamin Franklin Award recognizes excellence in independent publishing. Publications, grouped by genre, are judged on editorial and design merit by top practitioners in each field. The trophies are awarded to the best books in several categories.
Island Thyme | The Bermuda Junior Service League
Finalist - Cookbook Category
View this cookbook
Purple Kiwi Cookbook, The | Frieda's, Inc., The Specialty Produce People
First Place Winner - Cookbook Category
Savor the Moment | The Junior League of Boca Raton, Inc.
Finalist - Cookbook Category
View this cookbook
True Grits | The Junior League of Atlanta, Inc.
First Place Winner - Cookbook Category
View this cookbook
myFRP - Client Login contact us